springlike.

How did everyone enjoy our taste of Spring today? It won’t last, but it was a nice peek.

I couldn’t wait to get out of work to enjoy the warm temperatures. When I finally got home, I changed into running clothes and was off!

(squiggly the IKEA mirror)

Today was a quick 2 miles. The training plan I’m on has me doing low mileage this week. Fine by me.

After my run, I synced up my iPod to upload new music and my running stats. Seems that this girl has run over 600 miles in less than 3 years. Heck yeah!
New goal: hit 800 by the end of the year.

This evening also consisted of a lot of my recent obsessions.

Someone seriously needs to stop me from buying these. de.lishhh.

I’ve been drinking a lot of green tea lately. Drinking 3 cups a day can help with your weight loss. Plus, green tea is a good source of antioxidants.

All I want to eat are dishes with this marinara sauce. Trader Giottos. hah, get it?

I’ve also been throwing shredded carrots in everything. They add an extra sweetness and crunch that livens up any meal.

Enter – spaghetti squash with marinara sauce, carrots, and celery:

Perfect meal.

That’s it for now.
g’nite!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

